Elgin Awards 2017

science fiction awards database
Dwarf Stars <— 2017 thread —> Endeavour

<— Elgin Awards —> 2016

Eligibility Year: 2014-2016
Full-length Collection
  • Winner: Field Guide to the End of the World, Jeannine Hall Gailey (Moon City)
  • Second Place (tie) :A History of the Cetacean American Diaspora, Jenna Le (Anchor & Plume)
  • Second Place (tie) :Small Spirits: Dark Dolls, Marge Simon (Midnight Town)
  • Third Place: Dead Starships, Wendy Rathbone (Eye Scry)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Monday 25 Sep 2017 at 13:23 PT