Aurora Awards

science fiction awards database
Aurealis <— Overview thread —> Balrog

  Aurora Awards  
The Prix Aurora Awards, given to Canadian works in both French and English, were initially called the Casper Awards at their inception in 1980, then renamed the Auroras in 1991. Beginning in 2011, the awards for works in French were split off into separately administered Prix Aurora Boréal awards, administered by SFSF Boréal. Only English-language categories are compiled in this index.

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 16 Aug 2020 at 17:08 PT