Rhysling Awards 1996

science fiction awards database
Retro Hugo <— 1996 thread —> Lord Ruthven

1997 <— Rhysling Awards —> 1995

Eligibility Year: 1995
Short Poem
  • Winner: “Future Present: A Lesson in Expectation”, Bruce Boston (Asimov's Mar 1995)
  • Honorable Mention: “Bilateral Symmetry”, Denise Dumars (Space and Time #86 Fall 1995)
  • Honorable Mention: “Satan is a Mathematician”, Keith Allen Daniels (Once Upon a Midnight)
Long Poem
  • Winner: “Variants of the Obsolete”, Marge Simon (Eonian Variations, the Selected Poetry of Marge Simon)
  • Honorable Mention: “The Westfarer”, James S. Dorr (Dark Destiny II: Proprietors of Fate)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:42 PT