SF Site Readers Poll 2000

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— 2000 thread —> SFWA

2001 <— SF Site Readers Poll —> 1999

Eligibility Year: 1999
Sf/fantasy Book
  1. Winner: A Clash of Kings, George R. R. Martin (Bantam Spectra)
  2. Cryptonomicon, Neal Stephenson (Avon)
  3. A Deepness in the Sky, Vernor Vinge (Tor)
  4. The Cassini Division, Ken MacLeod (Tor)
  5. Ender's Shadow, Orson Scott Card (Tor)
  6. A Path of Daggers, Robert Jordan (Tor)
  7. A Civil Campaign, Lois McMaster Bujold (Baen)
  8. Darwinia, Robert Charles Wilson (Tor)
  9. A Good Old-Fashioned Future, Bruce Sterling (Bantam Spectra)
  10. Rhapsody, Elizabeth Haydon (Tor)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:43 PT