M. K. Perker

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary





Total Number of Award Nominations: 1

— Major Awards —
British Fantasy Awardsfor fantasy works published in the UK, voted by British Fantasy Society members, juried since 2012
(1 nomination)

The Unwritten (by Mike Carey, Peter Gross, Gary Erskine, Gabriel Hernández Walta, MKP, Vince Locke & Rufus Dayglo) (Vertigo) — comic/graphic novel — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 19 Jun 2013 at 10:45 PT