British Fantasy Awards

science fiction awards database

Andre Norton <— Overview thread —> British SF

  British Fantasy Awards  
The British Fantasy Awards are given by the British Fantasy Society. The novel award is named after August Derleth, and a special award is named for Karl Edward Wagner. An occasional award for most promising newcomer is called the Icarus Award.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 19 Sep 2023 at 10:12 PT