Lynda E. Rucker

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary


Major Awards: 1



Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 4

— Major Awards —
Hugo Awardsfor SF/F works, voted by members of annual World Science Fiction Convention
(1 nomination)

Journey Planet (by James Bacon, Christopher J. Garcia, LER, Pete Young, Colin Harris, Helen J. Montgomery) — fanzine — nomination

British Fantasy Awardsfor fantasy works published in the UK, voted by British Fantasy Society members, juried since 2012
(2 nominations)

Notes from the Borderland (Black Static) — non-fiction — nomination

Notes from the Borderland (Black Static Sep/Oct 2020) — non-fiction — nomination

Shirley Jackson Awardsfor works of psychological horror and dark fantastic, juried
(1 nomination; 1 win)

“The Dying Season” (Aickman's Heirs) — short fiction — winner

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 8 Aug 2021 at 13:35 PT