Jupiter Awards Winners By Year

science fiction awards database

James White <— Overview thread —> Kurd La▀witz

  Jupiter Awards  
1980 1979 1978 1977 1976 1975 1974 1973 1972 1971
— 1978 —
novel A Heritage of Stars, Clifford D. Simak
novella “In the Hall of the Martian Kings”, John Varley
novelette “Time Storm”, Gordon R. Dickson
short story “Jeffty Is Five”, Harlan Ellison
— 1977 —
novel Where Late the Sweet Birds Sang, Kate Wilhelm
novella “Houston, Houston, Do You Read?”, James Tiptree, Jr.
novelette “The Diary of the Rose”, Ursula K. Le Guin
short story “I See You”, Damon Knight
— 1975 —
novel The Dispossessed, Ursula K. Le Guin
novella “Riding the Torch”, Norman Spinrad
novelette “The Seventeen Virgins”, Jack Vance
short story “The Day Before the Revolution”, Ursula K. Le Guin
— 1974 —
novel Rendezvous with Rama, Arthur C. Clarke
novella “The Feast of St. Dionysus”, Robert Silverberg
novelette “The Deathbird”, Harlan Ellison
short story “A Suppliant in Space”, Robert Sheckley

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:40 PT