Jupiter Awards Winners By Category

science fiction awards database

James White <— Overview thread —> Kurd La▀witz

  Jupiter Awards  
1980 1979 1978 1977 1976 1975 1974 1973 1972 1971
Category Groups:
novel | novella | novelette | short story |
1978 A Heritage of Stars, Clifford D. Simak
1977 Where Late the Sweet Birds Sang, Kate Wilhelm
1975 The Dispossessed, Ursula K. Le Guin
1974 Rendezvous with Rama, Arthur C. Clarke
1978 “In the Hall of the Martian Kings”, John Varley
1977 “Houston, Houston, Do You Read?”, James Tiptree, Jr.
1975 “Riding the Torch”, Norman Spinrad
1974 “The Feast of St. Dionysus”, Robert Silverberg
1978 “Time Storm”, Gordon R. Dickson
1977 “The Diary of the Rose”, Ursula K. Le Guin
1975 “The Seventeen Virgins”, Jack Vance
1974 “The Deathbird”, Harlan Ellison
short story
1978 “Jeffty Is Five”, Harlan Ellison
1977 “I See You”, Damon Knight
1975 “The Day Before the Revolution”, Ursula K. Le Guin
1974 “A Suppliant in Space”, Robert Sheckley

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:40 PT