Andrea Blythe

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary





Total Number of Award Nominations: 2

Elgin Awardsfor poetry chapbooks and books, presented by the SF Poetry Association
(2 nominations)

Twelve (Interstellar Flight) — chapbook — 2nd place

Every Girl Becomes the Wolf (by Laura Madeline Wiseman & AB) (Finishing Line) — chapbook — 3rd place

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 at 16:19 PT