science fiction awards database
WSFA Small Press <— Overview thread —>

2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001
The I Xatafi-Cyberdark Literary Awards were established as a critics' award by organizers of the annual Spanish science fiction convention, beginning in 2006 for works published (in Spain) in 2005.

Categories are Spanish Book, Spanish Story, Translated Book, Translated Story, and Publisher. Only the two translated categories are compiled here.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:45 PT