Lambda Award Winners By Category

science fiction awards database

Kurd Laßwitz <— Overview thread —> Legend

  Lambda Award  
Category Groups:
lifetime award | sf/fantasy/horror | gay men's sf/fantasy | lesbian sf/fantasy/mystery |
lifetime award
2005 Samuel R. Delany
1993 Samuel R. Delany
2020 The Deep, Rivers Solomon, Daveed Diggs, William Hutson & Jonathan Snipes
2019 The Breath of the Sun, Isaac R. Fellman
2018 Autonomous, Annalee Newitz
2017 The Devourers, Indra Das
2016 The Gracekeepers, Kirsty Logan
2015 Bitter Waters, Chaz Brenchley
2014 Death by Silver, Melissa Scott & Amy Griswold
2013 Green Thumb, Tom Cardamone
2012 The German, Lee Thomas
2011 Diana Comet and Other Improbable Stories, Sandra McDonald
2010 Palimpsest, Catherynne M. Valente
2009 Turnskin, Nicole Kimberling
2008 The Dust of Wonderland, Lee Thomas
2007 Izzy and Eve, Neal Drinnan
2006 Daughters of an Emerald Dusk, Katherine V. Forrest
2005 The Ordinary, Jim Grimsley
2004 Necrologue, Helen Sandler
2003 Queer Fear II, Michael Rowe, ed.
2002 Point of Dreams, Melissa Scott & Lisa A. Barnett
2001 Kirith Kirin, Jim Grimsley
2000 Minions of the Moon, Richard Bowes
1999 (tie) Galilee, Clive Barker
1999 (tie) Bending the Landscape: Science Fiction, Nicola Griffith & Stephen Pagel, eds.
1998 Bending the Landscape: Fantasy, Nicola Griffith & Stephen Pagel, eds.
1997 Sacrament, Clive Barker
1996 (tie) Shadow Man, Melissa Scott
1996 (tie) Slow River, Nicola Griffith
1995 Trouble and Her Friends, Melissa Scott
1994 The Fifth Sacred Thing, Starhawk
gay men's sf/fantasy
1993 China Mountain Zhang, Maureen F. McHugh
1992 The Dark Beyond the Stars, Frank M. Robinson
1991 (tie) Magic's Price, Mercedes Lackey
1991 (tie) Secret Matter, Toby Johnson
1990 Somewhere in the Night, Jeffrey N. McMahan, ed.
1989 Goldenboy, Michael Nava
lesbian sf/fantasy/mystery
1993 Ammonite, Nicola Griffith
1992 The Gilda Stories, Jewelle Gomez
1991 Gossamer Axe, Gačl Baudino
1990 What Did Miss Darlington See?: An Anthology of Feminist Supernatural Fiction, Jessica Amanda Salmonson, ed.
1989 Skiptrace, Antoinette Azolakov

Copyright 2012 - 2021 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Saturday 25 Jul 2020 at 09:42 PT