James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award 2007

science fiction awards database

Sturgeon <— 2007 thread —> Locus

2008 <— James Tiptree Jr Memorial Award —> 2006

Eligibility Year: 2006
Judges: Joan Gordon, Diane Silver, Midori Snyder (chair), Takayuki Tatsumi, Laurel Winter
Honor List
Special Mention
  • James Tiptree, Jr.: The Double Life of Alice B. Sheldon, Julie Phillips (St. Martin's)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 09:23 PT