IAFA Awards 2018

science fiction awards database
Heinlein <— 2018 thread —> Kitschies

<— IAFA Awards —> 2017
Where and When: International Conference on the Fantastic in the Arts, Orlando, FL : March 17, 2018
Eligibility Year: 2017
Distinguished Scholarship
David G. Hartwell Emerging Scholar
Jamie Bishop Memorial Award For An Essay Not In English
Walter James Miller Memorial Award

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 10 May 2018 at 10:36 PT