Thalia Kalkipsakis

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary





Total Number of Award Nominations: 2

Aurealis Awardsfor SF/F/H works published in Australia; juried
(2 nominations)

Lifespan of Starlight: Lifespan of Starlight (2015); Split Infinity (2016); Edge of Time (2018) (Hardie Grant Egmont) — Sara Douglass Book Series Award — nomination

“It Began with a Tingle” (Allen & Unwin) — children's fiction (told primary through words) — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Wednesday 1 Jun 2022 at 10:22 PT