Kate Orman

science fiction awards database

<—         —>





Awards Won: 1

Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 8

Aurealis Awardsfor SF/F/H works published in Australia; juried
(6 nominations; 1 win)

Blue Box (BBC Worldwide) — sf novel — nomination

Fallen Gods (by Jonathan Blum & KO) (Telos Publishing) — sf novel — winner

Doctor Who: Unnatural History (by Jonathan Blum & KO) (BBC Books) — sf novel — nomination

“The Bicycle Net” (Interzone #146 Aug 1999) — sf short story — nomination

The New Adventures: Walking to Babylon (Virgin) — sf novel — nomination

Set Piece (Virgin) — sf novel — nomination

Ditmar Awardsfor Australian SF/F, voted by members of Australian National SF Convention
(2 nominations)

Fallen Gods (by Jonathan Blum & KO) (Telos Publishing) — novel — nomination

The Year of the Intelligent Tigers (BBC) — novel — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 10 Aug 2012 at 11:45 PT