Ignotus Awards

science fiction awards database
I-CON <— Overview thread —> Imaginaire

  Ignotus Awards  
The Ignotus Awards are awarded by the Spanish Science Fiction Association (AEFCF), in categories including novel, novella, anthology, illustration, website, and foreign novel and short story. Only the last two categories are compiled here; see the website for complete results.
Official Site

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 27 Oct 2022 at 11:04 PT