Copper Cylinder Awards

science fiction awards database

Chandler <— Overview thread —> Cordwainer

  Copper Cylinder Awards  
2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011
The Copper Cylinder Awards are determined by members of the Sunburst Award Society for Canadian literature of the fantastic; they contrast with the Sunburst Awards from the same society, but which are juried.
— Winners by Year —
— 2018 — Son of a Trickster, Eden Robinson (adult award)
  (tie) Weave a Circle Round, Kari Maaren (young adult award)
  (tie) Scion of the Fox, S. M. Beiko (young adult award)
— 2017 — Company Town, Madeline Ashby (adult award)
  The Skids, Ian Donald Keeling (young adult award)
— 2016 — Signal to Noise, Silvia Moreno-Garcia (adult award)
  An Inheritance of Ashes, Leah Bobet (young adult award)
— 2015 — The Back of the Turtle, Thomas King (adult award)
  The Door in the Mountain, Caitlin Sweet (young adult award)
— 2014 — River of Stars, Guy Gavriel Kay (adult award)
  Homeland, Cory Doctorow (young adult award)
— 2013 — The Chaos, Nalo Hopkinson (adult award)
  Starling, Lesley Livingston (young adult award)
— 2012 — Among Others, Jo Walton (adult award)
  Once Every Never, Lesley Livingston (young adult award)

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 27 Dec 2018 at 17:36 PT