Writers and Illustrators of the Future

science fiction awards database
Worldcon <— Overview thread —> WSFA Small Press

  Writers and Illustrators of the Future  
The Hubbard Prizes -- incorporating the Writers of the Future contest and the Illustrators of the Future contest -- are open to novice writers and artists. Winners are announced quarterly, with a Grand Prize winner selected from each year's quarterly winners. Winners and finalists are published in an annual anthology.
Entrants to the writers contest are eligible who've previously published no more than 3 short stories or 1 novelette.

Copyright 2012 - 2024 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Thursday 27 Oct 2022 at 11:14 PT