SFWA Awards Winners By Year

science fiction awards database

SFRA <— Overview thread —> Sidewise

  SFWA Awards  
— 2019 —
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Lee Martindale
Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award Nisi Shawl
Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award Neil Clarke
— 2018 —
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Bud Sparhawk
Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award Sheila Williams
Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award Gardner Dozois
— 2017 —
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Jim Fiscus
Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award Toni Weisskopf
Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award Peggy Rae Sapienza
— 2016 —
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Lawrence M. Schoen
Kate Wilhelm Solstice Award Terry Pratchett
— 2015 —
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Jeffry Dwight
Solstice Award Joanna Russ
Solstice Award Stanley Schmidt
— 2014 —
SFWA Service Award Kevin O'Donnell, Jr.
— 2013 —
SFWA Service Award Michael H. Payne
Solstice Award Ginjer Buchanan
Solstice Award Carl Sagan
— 2012 —
SFWA Service Award Bud Webster
Solstice Award Octavia E. Butler
Solstice Award John Clute
— 2010 —
Author Emeritus Neal Barrett, Jr.
SFWA Service Award Keith Stokes
SFWA Service Award Vonda N. McIntyre
Solstice Award Donald Wollheim
Solstice Award Tom Doherty
Solstice Award Terri Windling
— 2009 —
Author Emerita M. J. Engh
Bradbury Award Joss Whedon
SFWA Service Award Victoria Strauss
Solstice Award Martin H. Greenberg
Solstice Award Algis Budrys
Solstice Award Kate Wilhelm
— 2008 —
Author Emeritus Ardath Mayhar
SFWA Service Award Melisa Michaels
SFWA Service Award Graham P. Collins
— 2007 —
Author Emeritus D. G. Compton
SFWA Service Award Brook & Julia West
— 2006 —
Author Emeritus William F. Nolan
— 2005 —
Service to SFWA Award Kevin O'Donnell, Jr.
— 2004 —
Service to SFWA Award Ann Crispin & Michael Capobianco
— 2003 —
Author Emeritus Katherine MacLean
— 2002 —
President's Award Betty Ballantine
— 2001 —
Author Emeritus Robert Sheckley
Bradbury Award 2000X, Harlan Ellison, host and story editor; Yuri Rasovsky, producer and director; Warren Dewey, sound engineer
— 2000 —
Author Emeritus Daniel Keyes
Service to SFWA Award George Zebrowski & Pamela Sargent
— 1999 —
Author Emeritus William Tenn
Bradbury Award Babylon 5, J. Michael Straczynski
— 1998 —
Author Emeritus Nelson S. Bond
Service to SFWA Award Robin Wayne Bailey
— 1997 —
Author Emeritus Judith Merril
Service to SFWA Award Sheila Finch
— 1996 —
Author Emeritus Wilson Tucker
Service to SFWA Award Chuq Von Rospach
— 1995 —
Author Emeritus Emil Petaja
— 1992 —
Bradbury Award Terminator 2: Judgement Day, James Cameron

Copyright 2012 - 2020 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Sunday 19 May 2019 at 13:26 PT