Rocky Wood

science fiction awards database

<—         —>

Awards Summary


Major Awards: 2



Total Number of Award Wins and Nominations: 5

— Major Awards —
Bram Stoker Awardsfor Horror works, voted by Horror Writer's Association professional membership
(4 nominations; 2 wins)

Witch Hunts: A Graphic History of the Burning Times (by RW & Lisa Morton) (McFarland) — graphic novel — winner

Stephen King: A Literary Companion (McFarland) — nonfiction — winner

Stephen King: The Non-Fiction (by RW & Justin Brook) (Cemetery Dance) — nonfiction — nomination

Stephen King: Uncollected, Unpublished (Cemetery Dance) — nonfiction — nomination

— Other Awards —
Aurealis Awardsfor SF/F/H works published in Australia; juried
(1 nomination)

Horrors: Great Stories of Fear and Their Creators (by RW & Glenn Chadbourne) (McFarlane & Co.) — illustrated book/graphic novel — nomination

Copyright 2012 - 2023 by Mark R. Kelly and the Locus Science Fiction Foundation. All rights reserved.
This page last updated Friday 24 Feb 2017 at 10:59 PT